Meanwhile… 8

Sarah Gordon

Mark Stafford

David Hine

Gary Spencer Millidge

Martin Simpson

And more...


Product ID: 383 SKU: 9772055346006-08 Category:

The Needleman Cometh! Martin Simpson’s creepy and compelling story of a city under absolute control. Gary Spencer Millidge provides the next Strangehaven episode as we build toward the conclusion. The Collector by Sarah Gordon becomes even more unsettling. Mark Stafford and David Hines continues the depravity in The Bad Bad Place. And so very much more! Cover my Martin Simpson
Note: if you are purchasing more than one issue of Meanwhile, it might be less expensive to buy a bundle.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Meanwhile… 8”